SG Pfaffenwinkel

Funktion
Telefon Email

Jugendleiter Rottenbuch

Speer Thomas
08867 913613  

Jgdendleiter Wildsteig

Müller Florian
015755869798 florianmueller99@gmx.net

Trainer A-Jugend

Trainer Michael

08867 8657
0159 08462275
michael-trainer@t-online.de

Trainer C-Jugend
Trainer Markus

Auhorn Korbinian
0173 8785751
08867 913017
08867 913090
markustrainer@gmx.de

korbinian-auhorn@t-online.de

Trainer D-Jugend
Bock Markus
  MarkusBockPeiting@gmx.de

Trainer E-Jugend
Vogt Peter

Angerer Lukas

08867 9139500
0170 3519399
0152 33913245
08867 8486
peter.vogt85@web.de

lukas-angerer@gmx.net


Trainer F-Jugend
Oswald Josef
Scharf Georg
Speer Michael

08867 919860
08867 9124240
08867 913613
015756346751
josef-oswald76@gmx.de
gscharf@stb-scharf.de
michi.speer24@gmail.com